WWL Commercial Litigation 2023 honours 5 litigators from our London team

As part of its annual analysis, Who’s Who Legal (WWL) Guide on Commercial Litigation 2023 provides an in-depth analysis of the foremost litigators who are singled out for their outstanding ability, as well as standout practitioners in the litigation field aged 45 or younger as future leaders in the market.

On Friday 25 November, WWL announced the individuals they recommend as leaders in their field. Only 50% of the nominees in England & Wales are selected for inclusion..

The leading commercial lawyers are:

Recommended Individuals:

Lianne Craig
John McElroy
Ned Beale

Future Leaders
Those individuals who are likely to be the pre-eminent names of the next generation:

Duran Ross
Anna Gilbert

Who’s Who Legal Hausfeld Overview.